Coming Soon

Venues

Live Band

Wed - 03/10/2018 - 20:00

Oasis Club - Los Gallardos

Jam Session

Fri - 05/10/2018 - 20:00

Playa Blanca - Mojacar Playa

Mad on Blonde

Sat - 06/10/2018 - 18:00

Bar El Pinar - Bedar

Driftwood

Sat - 06/10/2018 - 20:00

Los Conteros - Villaricos

Bliss

Sat - 06/10/2018 - 20:30

Oasis Club - Los Gallardos

Dave Ashcroft

Sun - 07/10/2018 - 14:00

Los Conteros - Villaricos

MusicAmigos

Sun - 07/10/2018 - 15:00

Miraflores - Los Gallardos

Stiff Upper Lip

Sun - 07/10/2018 - 16:00

Carrillo Sala - Almanzora

2CC

Sun - 07/10/2018 - 16:00

Bar Cielos - Alfoquia

Carol George

Wed - 10/10/2018 - 20:00

Oasis Club - Los Gallardos

Jam Session

Fri - 12/10/2018 - 20:00

Playa Blanca - Mojacar Playa

Mad on Blonde

Sat - 13/10/2018 - 14:00

Lorena´s - Piedra Amarilla

Marilyn Shipley

Sat - 13/10/2018 - 20:30

Oasis Club - Los Gallardos

Road Runner

Sun - 13/10/2018 - 15:00

Miraflores - Los Gallardos

The Geckos

Wed - 24/10/2018 - 20:00

Oasis Club - Los Gallardos

Jam Session

Fri - 26/10/2018 - 20:30

Miraflores - Los Gallardos

Kayleigh Easton

Sun - 21/10/2018 - 14:00

La Montana - Bedar

Wildflowers

Sun - 21/10/2018 - 15:00

Miraflores - Los Gallardos

The Daytrippers

Sat - 27/10/2018 - 20:30

Oasis Club - Los Gallardos

DJ Robbie

October

mojacarbands.net - FIND ALL THE LOCAL BANDS IN ONE PLACE

Live Event Date/Time